Private Universities

The following Universities/DAIs have been chartered by the Government of the Punjab:


The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad. 


The GIFT University, Gujranwala 


Ali Institute of Education, Lahore 
Beaconhouse National University, Lahore 
Forman Christian College, Lahore 
Global Institute, Lahore 
Hajvery University, Lahore 
Imperial College of Business Studies, Lahore 
Institute of Management Sciences, Lahore 
Lahore Leads University, Lahore 
Lahore School of Economics, Lahore 
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore
Minhaj University, Lahore 
National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore
Qarshi University, Lahore 
The Superior College, Lahore 
University of Central Punjab, Lahore 
University of Lahore, Lahore 
University of Management & Technology, Lahore 
University of South Asia, Lahore 


Institute of Southern Punjab, Multan 


HITEC University, Taxila

Wah Cantt. 

University of Wah, Wah Cantt