Chairman

Prof. Dr. Shahid Munir
Chairman PHEC
chairman@punjabhec.gov.pk

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Mansoor Ahmad Baluch
Chief Operating Officer
coo@punjabhec.gov.pk

Director Generals

Mr. Hassan Munir Anwer
Director General (Finance)
hassan.munir@punjabhec.gov.pk

Directors

Mr. Nouman Maqbool Rao
Director (Planning & Development)
nouman.maqbool@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asif Munir
Director (Training)
asif.munir@punjabhec.gov.pk
Dr. Muhammad Mumtaz Ali Khan
Director (HRD)
mumtaz.ali@punjabhec.gov.pk

Deputy Directors

Mr. Amer Naeem
Web Application Manager
amer.naeem@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Murtaza Omer Bashir
Deputy Director (Admin)
murtaza.omer@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Malik Muhammad Rizwan
Deputy Director (Finance)
malik.rizwan@punjabhec.gov.pk

Assistant Directors / Research Officers

Mr. Muhammad Waqas
Assistant Director (Accreditation)
muhammad.waqas@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Shahid Imran
Research Officer (Media and Training)
shahid.imran@punjabhec.gov.pk
Ms. Sadia Ahmed
Research Officer (Training)
sadia.ahmed@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Fareed Ahmad
Assistant Director (Planning & Development)
fareed.ahmad@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Masum Ali
Assistant Director (Chairman Office)
executive.secretary@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Adeel
Assistant Director (Procurement & Services)
muhammad.adeel@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Sajid
Network Administrator
muhammad_sajid@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Tamour Ahmed
Assistant Director (Finance)
tamour.ahmed@punjabhec.gov.pk
Mr. Haseeb Mirza
Assistant Director (Audit)
haseeb.mirza@punjabhec.gov.pk